Vegas Golden Knights home schedule

Vegas Golden Knights, Upcoming Schedule at T-Mobile Arena

In Sin City Sports by sincityvip

The newest team to hit the ice in the NHL is the Vegas Golden Knights and a new franchise couldn’t ask for a better start. This hockey team has shown the toughness and courage that it’s home town has displayed in embracing their #VegasStrong rallying cry. After two consecutive road victories the Golden Knights prepared for their inaugural home opener on Tuesday, October 10th. The advertising boards around the ice were cleared to only deliver one message, #VegasStrong, and the Knights provided a tremendous performance and opening night win for the home town fans.

There is no doubt that Las Vegas is the hot new destination for hockey fans looking to travel to watch their hometown team play on the Las Vegas Strip. Below is a list of upcoming opponents visiting the Vegas Golden Knights at T-Mobile Arena this season.

Hotel Deals & Suites

Sin City VIP provides discounted casino rates booked direct with the hotel!


  • Tue, Oct 24 – Chicago Blackhawks
  • Fri, Oct 27 – Colorado Avalanche
  • Fri, Nov 10 – Winnipeg Jets
  • Sun, Nov 19 – Los Angeles Kings
  • Fri, Nov 24 – San Jose Sharks
  • Tue, Nov 28 – Dallas Stars
  • Sun, Dec 3 – Arizona Coyotes
  • Tue, Dec 5 – Anaheim Ducks
  • Tue, Dec 12 – Carolina Hurricanes
  • Thu, Dec 14 – Pittsburgh Penguins
  • Sun, Dec 17 – Florida Panthers
  • Tue, Dec 19 – Tampa Bay Lightning
  • Sat, Dec 23 – Washington Captials
  • Sun, Dec 31 – Toronto Maple Leafs
  • Tue, Jan 2 – Nashville Predators
  • Sun, Jan 7 – New York Rangers
  • Sat, Jan 13 – Edmonton Oilers
  • Tue, Jan 23 – Columbus Blue Jackets
  • Thu, Jan 25 – New York Islanders
  • Sun, Feb 11 – Philadelphia Flyers
  • Tue, Feb 13 – Chicago Blackhawks
  • Thu, Feb 15 – Edmonton Oilers
  • Sat, Feb 17 – Montreal Canadians
  • Mon, Feb 19 – Anaheim Ducks
  • Wed, Feb 21 – Calgary Flames
  • Fri, Feb 23 – Vancouver Canucks
  • Tue, Feb 27 – Los Angeles Kings
  • Fri, Mar 2 – Ottawa Senators
  • Wed, Mar 14 – New Jersey Devils
  • Fri, Mar 16 – Minnesota Wild
  • Sun, Mar 18 – Calgary Flames
  • Tue, Mar 20 – Vancouver Canucks
  • Mon, Mar 26 – Colorado Avalanche
  • Wed, Mar 28 – Arizona Coyotes
  • Fri, Mar 30 – St. Louis Blues
  • Sat, Mar 31 – San Jose Sharks