VIP Packages

Contact Sin City VIP for assistance with any of the following VIP Packages for your next trip to Las Vegas:

Bachelor Parties

Las Vegas Bachelor Party

The best Las Vegas bachelor parties from Sin City VIP!

For many years Las Vegas has been the #1 bachelor party destination in America and Sin City VIP is your bachelor party specialist when it comes to planning your party on the Vegas Strip.  Our custom bachelor party packages can be anything from a night on the town to an entire all-inclusive weekend with hotel, nightclubs, pool parties and more.  We offer a wide variety of VIP services for you to include in your upcoming bachelor party.  Contact us today to get a bachelor party quote.


Bachelorette Parties

Las Vegas bachelorette party

Let Sin City VIP roll out the red carpet for your bachelorette party in Vegas!

Las Vegas loves the ladies and the ladies love Sin City VIP!  Let our licensed party planning professionals assist in making your trip to Vegas as easy as possible.  Your custom bachelorette package can include a full itinerary of airport limo pickup, luxury hotel accommodations, VIP access to nightclubs, pool parties, dining discounts and much more.  We know how important this event is for the bride and your entire party, contact us today to get a bachelorette party quote.


Fantasy Draft Parties

Las Vegas Fantasy Draft Party

The best draft party locations in Vegas with hostesses, prizes & more!

Sin City VIP helped to put Las Vegas on the map as the #1 draft party destination in the nation as the first company to host draft parties at Strip locations including Aria Sports Book, Lagasse’s Stadium, The Deuce, Twin Peaks and Venus Pool Club.  Our feature on NBC First Look is a testament to how much excitement there is over the growth of the fantasy football draft party in Las Vegas and what’s to come.  We are already taking reservations for the best draft party locations in Las Vegas with luxury private suites and VIP services as well, contact us today to get a quote for a Vegas draft party.


Super Bowl Weekend

Las Vegas Superbowl Parties

VIP Viewing Parties, Celebrity Events and more for Superbowl Weekend in Las Vegas!

Each and every year visitors from all across the country travel to Las Vegas to enjoy Superbowl Weekend.  The hotels, casinos, and sports books on the Vegas Strip are home to some of the most amazing Superbowl parties in the country, offering the first-class entertainment and atmosphere that Las Vegas is known for along with the action of betting on the Superbowl at a Las Vegas sports book.  Sin City VIP is known for creating the best Las Vegas VIP packages available and Superbowl in Las Vegas is no exception.  Enjoy an all-inclusive Superbowl VIP package from Sin City VIP featuring hotel accommodations, VIP nightlife, and access to some of the best Super Bowl parties in Las Vegas.


March Madness

March Madness in Las Vegas

The best March Madness viewing parties and VIP packages!

Las Vegas is the premier destination in America for fans of March Madness, and Sin City VIP offers Las Vegas VIP packages to give your group a March Madness experience that exceeds all expectations.  Enjoy the nonstop action at the Las Vegas sports books as the top college basketball teams in the nation keep you on the edge of your seats.  Our all inclusive March Madness packages include hotel accommodations on the Vegas Strip, VIP nightlife and entertainment, and a front row seat to watch all the March Madness action in the best sports books in the world.  Betting on March Madness and winning has never been so much fun. Let Sin City VIP handle your reservations so you and your group can sit back and enjoy the games.


UFC Parties and VIP Packages

UFC Parties and VIP Packages in Las Vegas

Las Vegas is home to the biggest UFC events and Sin City VIP offers fight tickets, viewing parties and VIP packages!

There is no doubt about it that Las Vegas is the official home of the UFC, and Sin City VIP is proud to offer VIP packages for all major UFC weekends in Las Vegas.  Our all-inclusive UFC Las Vegas packages are sure to make your vacation an unforgettable one, giving you VIP access to the most exclusive UFC events, weigh-ins, after-parties and, more.  Sin City VIP offers UFC packages that include deluxe hotel accommodations on the Las Vegas Strip, airport limo pickup, VIP nightlife and entertainment, as well as VIP access to the UFC events.